Andrew Logan’s Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

A Glimpse of Father’s Heart

with one comment

– Those who have an ear, let them hear what He would say to them


One voice My Voice have I given you

One voice My Voice to hear and proclaim

One voice My Voice to shout aloud and declare My works

One voice My Voice in unity and blessing

There I command it says the Lord

There I will visit says the Lord

There I will move the hearts and minds of men and women

There I will change men and women forever

No longer bound to sin and sickness

No longer bound by systems of this world

No longer bound by opinions of men; but…

Fashioned for My Purpose

Fashioned for My Plans

Fashioned for My Return

Come and come quickly;

For a bride must prepare herself for her wedding

My Father is soon coming to get Me (for the wedding) and

We’ll meet you (there) soon.

Watch and pray

Seek Me while I may be found

Don’t be drawn away by your own desires or those of others

Wait on and for Me

Be still and know I AM.

Received 21 Jun 2009 during worship.

What a loving Father we have in God.  His thoughts and plans for us are incredible.  See what else He has to say in Matthew Chapter 7, verses 8-11

For everyone who asks receives, and the one who seeks finds, and to the one who knocks it will be opened. Or which one of you, if his son asks him for bread, will give him a stone? Or if he asks for a fish, will give him a serpent? If you then, who are evil, know how to give good gifts to your children, how much more will your Father who is in heaven give good things to those who ask him!”

(Above excerpt from The Holy Bible, English Standard Version, copyright © 2001 by Crossway Bibles, a division of Good News Publishers.)

Pastor Andrew Logan

All Nations Word and Worship Center

Corpus Christi, Texas

http://www.allnationswwc.org

http://www.aplogansr.com

Written by aplogansr

June 21, 2009 at 8:01 pm

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Hey Pastor Andy,

    I love the word you recieved today during worship. I believe it is right on. He is building ONE HOUSE, ONE KINGDOM and He is gathering His people to prepare His Bride to usher in His appearing. His sheep hear His voice.

    Your sister, Edie

    Edie

    June 22, 2009 at 2:20 am


Leave a Reply

