Andrew Logan’s Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Where Are My Shepherds

leave a comment »

Where Are My Shepherds?

Received 24 June 2009

Where are My shepherds?

My sheep are hungry.

Where are My shepherds?

My sheep need to find living water.

My sheep are longing for green pastures in which to feed, to rest, and to be fruitful and multiply.

Yet instead, they are wandering; looking for those I’ve sent to shepherd them.

But where are they?

Are they too busy building their own empires with TV ministries and exploits for this world that fill their time and take their energies instead of pursuing Me and doing My exploits?

For those who remain faithful I say unto you, you WILL abide with Me forever and I WILL reveal myself to you in greater measure than before.

It’s time once again to prove to the prophets of Baal that I AM the One and true God and I will do it says the Lord.

Call on Me in these last days to demonstrate My Word so that this unbelieving and perverse generation might believe.  Yes even those in churches.  Everything has been so watered down that it doesn’t even resemble My Word that is ALIVE and FULL of POWER, ready to be PERFORMED for those who believe.  Go and proclaim it and I will do as you ask in My Name.

Pastor Andy Logan

All Nations Word and Worship Center

Corpus Christi, TX

http://www.aplogansr.com

https://aplogansr.wordpress.com

http://allnationswwc.org

Written by aplogansr

June 25, 2009 at 1:02 am

Leave a Reply

