Andrew Logan’s Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Word Received During Prayer

leave a comment »

Before, I (the Lord God Almighty, God of Abraham Isaac and Jacob – clarification by scribe) was shaking, shaking everything, finding and sifting the loose things, unconnected things.

Now I am stirring, stirring, stirring; stirring up Myself within My people, stirring up plans, visions, dreams I’ve placed within them.

My Word says the devil knows his days are short.  Why shouldn’t My people know also.  I am stirring up My people to be about Father’s business:

  • Setting the captives free
  • Binding up the broken-hearted
  • Delivering the oppressed
  • Healing the sick
  • Preaching My Word (it IS good news)

So many people need to hear it (God’s Word).  I’m stirring restoration and repentance.

I’m restoring My Bride so that she’s whole when I return.   Shalom I say to Her.

Just as one stirs batter to prepare a cake, so am I stirring to prepare My Bride. Our wedding is planned and the date is set.  It’s time to prepare.

Prophetic Word received 05 Aug 2009 during morning prayer.

Written by aplogansr

August 5, 2009 at 7:45 pm

Leave a Reply

